danaxparking.blogg.se

Bonecraft addional securom activations
Bonecraft addional securom activations











  1. #Bonecraft addional securom activations activation key#
  2. #Bonecraft addional securom activations serial number#

SecuROM™ Product Activation is a solution to authenticating your legitimate application at an online Product Activation Server.

#Bonecraft addional securom activations serial number#

Have been performed.', what do I do? 2.12 I have formatted my PC and could not revoke my license, is my activation lost? 2.13 I have changed my hardware without revoking my license before, what can I do? 2.14 How does SecuROM™ interact with the Internet? 2.15 Does SecuROM™ open ports on my PC, so that my PC becomes accessible from the internet or from other networks? 2.16 Can I re-sell a SecuROM™ protected application, or would the limited numbers of activations prevent such a re-sell? 2.17 Does SecuROM™ periodically compare game data with the transmitted license values? 2.18 What is the license information, and why can't it simply be removed from my PC? 2.19 Why can my game only be played in a preset region? 2.20 I have lost my game manual (or the email with the activation code) but I need the serial number for activation?

#Bonecraft addional securom activations activation key#

Made with the activation server.') 2.9 How do I revoke a previous game activation? (aka: I get the error message: 'Too many activations onĭifferent PCs or too many reactivations on the same PC have been performed.') 2.10 I get the error message: 'The activation key was not found in the database', what do I do? 2.11 I get the error message: 'Too many activations on different PCs or too many reactivations on the same PC I bought a new graphics card)? 2.5 What is revoking? 2.6 How can I revoke my application? 2.7 I have formatted my PC without revoking the application before, does that mean I have lost an activation? 2.8 How do I activate my program manually? (aka: I get the error message: 'No proper connection could be SecuROM™ Product Activation: License information - Activation/Revocation 2.1 What is SecuROM™ Product Activation? 2.2 What is SecuROM™ sending to the Product Activation Server? 2.3 What is SecuROM™ storing on my PC after a successful online activation? 2.4 What happens if I change my hardware (e.g. SecuROM™ Product Activation: License information - Activation/RevocationĢ.













Bonecraft addional securom activations